PostSecret.com

I was looking at facebook and I came across a familiar webbie… PostSecret
PostSecret SMS paranoia

Doesn’t this remind you of someone familiar? =)

I must confess I was like that quite some time ago but don’t we all agree we all have a friend like that somewhere in our midst!

Anyway, I just finished my shift but i managed to sneak in a few hours of sleep while working muahahahaha~

Was thinking of doing a nice picture recap on my army/navy days but then too tired now lol. another day bah =)

I need comments on my Banner! Does it make the blog look depressing! type in your COMMENTS now!

1 Comment

  1. i can help you do a blog nicely if you change to blogger..
    i just learnt how to add tag board too.=)
    ~~ lots of love..
    Lyn


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment